EXCLAIM WITH THE LOUDEST OF TONES

Today im feeling confident and so sleek. I am wondering to myself, who is this sexy woman and where have you been for the last two years. I am running at my self wanting more of who i am. Im learning more with every stride im growing stronger. I can feel the ground underneath my feet as every step is pushing it so far beneath me. I can see the wide love in the distance clinging to its hiding space, marco polo, getting hotter. I will be ready when you show face. I will hold your hand and dance with my eyes. And when we arrive, when the ocean touches our toes “these rushing waves will bear our witness” i will exclaim with the loudest of tones, here is my best me.

favum

Leave a Reply

