MALT LIQUOR FOR YOUR WATER

-All the best lovers-Are the ones who can never be found-All the best lovers-Are the ones who are never around
I’ll give you a nickel for your quarter
Malt liquor for your water
I’ll leave you drunk up on the rooftop
I’m dancing with the moon
This song is for our salvation
And if you sit here long enough
On this root under this tree
I swear, I will sneak up right beside you
Unlock your heart and set you free

We ❤ it

Someday, I’ll wear black and the next day, baby blue

Cause that’s the color of the sky MY train is traveling too

HOPE FOR A GOLDEN SUMMER

One thought on “MALT LIQUOR FOR YOUR WATER

  1. nateandlaurengoiburn says:

Leave a Reply

