CITYSUMMERSALTSNYC

This city is changing me. I accept its lofty invitations of growth and constant stimulation. I can see in ways I have never seen. My past at a glance full of realization and splattered disappointments. I walk at night to leave them behind. I reach the end of the pier where the birds look like shooting stars and the salty sea fills my senses, I shake the hand of  Manhattan in admiration of its skylines as large as my dreams. This is my new beginning. This is where I must truly begin. This is where I am.

Found @I<3It (PartWithMe)

Leave a Reply

